Staff Directory | Our Savior Lutheran School

Staff Directory

Name Position Extension Email
Lance Gerard Principal 104 lgerard@oslschool.org
Lynette Cherington Early Childhood Director 112 lynette@oslschool.org
Diane Guevara Marketing/Admissions Director 103 diane@oslschool.org
Cheryl Straker School Office Manager 102 cheryl@oslschool.org
Cathy Byers Registrar 101 cathy@oslschool.org
Cheryl Erickson School Accounting 101 cerickson@oslschool.org
Kathleen Buras Administrative Assistant 110 kathleen@oslschool.org
Deborah Lazenby Preschool 4 & 5 Day 116 dlazenby@oslschool.org
Debbie Armstrong Pre-Kindergarten 3 & 4 Day 114 darmstrong@oslschool.org
Emily Drees Kindergarten 117 edrees@oslschool.org
Kimberly Eifert Kindergarten 118 keifert@oslschool.org
Melissa Reyes Pre-Kindergarten 5 Day 113 mreyes@oslschool.org
Sarah Morrissey First Grade 122 sarah@oslschool.org
Lydia Pomerenke Second Grade 120 lpomerenke@oslschool.org
Jennifer Krieg Third Grade 121 jkrieg@oslschool.org
Michelle Kleb Fourth Grade 123 mkleb@oslschool.org
Diana Stephens Fourth Grade Teacher 124 dstephens@oslschool.org
Stephani Payne Fifth Grade 129 spayne@oslschool.org
Erik Morrissey Sixth Grade, English 6-8 130 erik@oslschool.org
Dirk Kemnitz Seventh Grade, Latin, Science 6-8 126 dkemnitz@oslschool.org
Jimmy Eifert Eighth Grade, History 6-8 128 jeifert@oslschool.org
Jeanene Lunsford Physical Education, Girls Athletic Director 107 jeanene@oslschool.org
Jeff Armstrong Classroom Music PS-6th, School Choirs & Musicals 216 jeffarm@oslschool.org
Diana DeForest School Cafeteria 109 chef@oslschool.org
Michael Staub Band Director oursaviorband@gmail.com
Pastor White Senior Pastor 202 paswhite@osl.cc
Pastor Krieg Assistant Pastor 209 kkrieg@osl.cc
OSL Parent Teacher League Parent Teacher League oursavior.ptl@gmail.com